Los 20 Valientes

As in every conference, we needed the help of a small subset of colleagues to finalize the reviewing cycle. They took a considerable load on their shoulders and this is how this conference is expressing them our gratitude and acknowledgment:

  • Hilmi Berk Celikoglu, ITU, Turkey
  • José María  de Fuentes, UC3M, Spain
  • Samy El-Tawab, JMU, USA
  • David  Fernández Llorca, UAH, Spain
  • Vicent  Fremont, UTC, France
  • Lorena González Manzano, UC3M, Spain
  • Felipe Jimenez, UPM, Spain
  • Vicente  Milanés, INRIA, France
  • Luis  Moreira-Matias, NECLAB, EU
  • Brendan Morris, ULVN, USA
  • Cristina Olaverri-Monreal, AIT, Austria
  • Mehran  Shirazi, SFU, Canada
  • Christoph Stiller, KIT, Germany
  • Meng  Wang, TUDelft, Netherlands